Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Alessia Belardo
Altamonte Springs, FL
407-300-5217
8-19
alessia.i.belardo@gmail.com
Caressa Bratton
Apopka, FL
321-301-2055
8-19
caressab715@gmail.com
Paige Bugryn
Archer, FL
860-841-7594
1-20
pbugryn@yahoo.com
Olivia Gray
Avon Park, FL
863-414-8274
8-19
knotretired@gmail.com
Heather Maher
Belleview, FL
352-322-1539
4-19
soupg2rl@gmail.com
Sierra Alava-Herring
Brandon, FL
813-459-0352
5-19
Sierramherring@gmail.com
Edna Arriaga
Brandon, Fl
813-580-0034
4-19
leshaarriaga@yahoo.com
Venesa Bolling
Bunnell, FL
904-429-5031

kayes.tranquility@gmail.com
Alice Rivera Torres
Celebration, FL
407-394-4429
7-19
coffeestainedfuture@gmail.com
Laura Ascenso
Clermont, FL
401-338-2968
6-19
lauraprmosca@gmail.com
Kathryn Keillor
Clermont, FL
231-392-1074
8-19
keillorkatie@gmail.com
Ashley Manwani
Clermont, FL
407-394-4655
8-19
030608zaa@gmail.com
Emily Hughes
Cocoa, FL
321-243-7175
8-19
emily.chae@yahoo.com
Karine McCoy
Daytona, FL
352-512-5005
10-19
Kdmiracle77@gmail.com
Brittany Stump
Daytona, FL
386-837-1586
4-19
brittanykstump@gmail.com
Jehmia Williams
Daytona, FL
386-248-7689
4-19
williamsjehmia@gmail.com
Julia Fresch
Daytona Beach, FL
505-353-1780
10-19
Fresch2005@gmail.com
Jenilee Ashe
Dunnellon, FL
352-601-2578
Birth & Postpartum
jenileehimel@yahoo.com
Paola Neira-Noboa
Eustis, FL
240-353-1861
8-19
paolann@msn.com
Dawn Drapeylo
Fernandina Beach, FL
904-583-3533
9-19
dawn.drapeylo@yahoo.com
Cailey Staver
Fernandina Beach, FL
9044265296

Comfortingcaredoula@gmail.com
Raquel Bizzell
Fort Pierce, FL
561-945-2425
7-19
yourocyoga@gmail.com
Stephanie Blaszkowiak
Fort Pierce, FL
772-332-2724
12-19
sblaszkowiak23@gmail.com
Lakeira Dean
Fort pierce, FL
813-517-7277
7-19
kiradean21@gmail.com
Crystal Wall
Fort Pierce, FL
772-672-0748
12-19
Greenwork4790@gmail.com
Hatticia Dover
Ft Pierce, FL
772-834-2466
8-19
hatticiadover97@yahoo.com
Natalia Cuervo
Gainesville, FL
727-599-9014
5-19
Natalia.cuervo8009@gmail.com
Quala Ellis
Gainesville, FL
352-872-2749
11-19
brenaesmilez31@gmail.com
Abby Rose Fett
Gainesville, FL
352-318-8120
11-19
abbyrosefett8@gmail.com
Janina Keomanychanh
Gainesville, FL
407-421-4392
11-19
keomanyjan@gmail.com
Amanda Smith
Gainesville, FL
540-460-8542
Trained in Drug Harm Reduction
amandagaye88@gmail.com
Nikki Malambri
Gotha, FL
321-231-8639
8-19
nmj87@yahoo.com
Pamela Henry, RN
Green Cove Springs, FL
904-291-0505
1-20
Pwilloughby60@yahoo.com
Mikaela Flaherty
Hallandale, FL
954-544-1240
11-19
kkbirthdoula@gmail.com
Emily Roemer
Hawthorne, FL
352-474-7564
11-19
emilyjroemer@gmail.com
Debra Whitice Hamer
Hialeah, FL
954-661-6252
7-19
dwh02@bellsouth.net
Konika Bowles
Hollywood, FL
954-493-3607
12-19
Getthevision@outlook.com
Monique Abushaib
Jacksonville, FL
904-910-3728
9-19
Moniqueabushaib@gmail.com
Haley Anderson
Jacksonville, FL
904-729-9473
6-19
hnanderson95@gmail.com
Megan Argabright
Jacksonville, FL
843-729-3654
6-19
nursemaggie@gmail.com
Talena Cawthon
Jacksonville, FL
904-330-6064
6-19
Tmcawt@gmail.com
E'Shekinah EL’Shreif
Jacksonville, FL
904-719-4046
8-19
Eshekinah@outlook.com
Dana Fontenette
Jacksonville, FL
904-536-5364
1-20
dfontenette@hotmail.com
Alexis Gutowski
Jacksonville, FL
631-219-4617
9-19
gutowskia94@gmail.com
Savanah Heideman
Jacksonville, FL
727-320-2895
6-19
savanahnheideman@gmail.com
Annelise Lipsey
Jacksonville, FL
904-608-7374
9-19
Annelise.b1992@gmail.com
Trinny Lowery
Jacksonville, FL
323-217-3119
Vietnamese speaking 6-19
Cosmiccouncilor@gmail.com
Carmen Mejia-Hill
Jacksonville, FL
904-707-7021
9-19
Kilagogo@gmail.com
Maya Parks
Jacksonville, FL
352-215-0646
1-20
mayaparks31@gmail.com
Domanique Peralta
Jacksonville, FL
210-313-7707
6-19
domanique.mciver@gmail.com
Angela Peterson
Jacksonville, FL
904-510-9735
9-19
agape1054@gmail.com
Judenie Raphael
Jacksonville, Fl
407-668-9253
9-19
judenie@gmail.com
Stephanie "Efie" Quiles Reyes
Jacksonville, FL
802-444-3453
9-19
eleutheromaniajourney@gmail.com
Kelly Saxton
Jacksonville, FL
406-871-9996
6-19
kellyjsaxton@gmail.com
Brittany Seward
Jacksonville, FL
904-235-2542
9-19
brittanykseward@gmail.com
Joan Yvonne Shareef
Jacksonville, FL
7706587683
11-19
Womanofpeace77@gmail.com
Diana Tulics
Jacksonville, FL
904-352-3409
6-19
dianatulics@yahoo.com
Valisha Vassel
Jacksonville, FL
904-318-9711
6-19
v3vassel@gmail.com
Kianna Whitney-Vickers
Jacksonville, FL
352-857-4768
9-19
cosmicpathbirthservices@gmail.com
Kassandra Swenson
Jacksonville Beach, FL
678-983-2522
9-19
kassandraswenson@gmail.com
Joy Washington
Jacksonville Beach, FL
936-648-9565
9-19
mswashingtonj@gmail.com
Diane Dillon
Jupiter, FL
561-596-1274
7-19
mythreesunns@aol.com
Julia Shea
Jupiter, Fl
321-987-6456
8-19
worthingtonshea@yahoo.com
Michelle Cortes
Kissimmee, FL
407-808-6552
12-19
michellecortes_09@yahoo.com
Naleene Davis
Kissimmee, FL
407-663-9596
6-19
naleene.davis@gmail.com
Grace Martinez (Spanish Speaking)
Kissimmee, Fl
407-361-5158
4-19
gracemarie87@gmail.com
Daniela Osorio
Kissimmee, FL
407-283-5371
5-19
Daniela.osorio@live.com
Corinne Lorenz
Lake Helen, FL
407-409-0073
8-19
motheringmamabear@gmail.com
Marie Lemaire-Black
Lake Worth, FL
347-743-2110
8-19
mari20e2002@yahoo.com
Stefanee Sybo
Melbourne, FL
412-651-8674
4-19
srs226@ymail.com
Leslie Maloney
Melbourne Beach, FL
321-432-4346
5-19
maloneyL731@gmail.com
Carrie Bartley
Miami, FL
305-726-5228
7-19
carriebartley@att.net
Stephanie del Sol
Miramar, FL
954-806-5598
7-19
delsol1111@icloud.com
Karen Osborne
Miramar, FL
954-559-9546
6-19
karen.v.osborne@gmail.com
Angela Peterson
Nassau County, FL
904-510-9735
9-19
agape1054@gmail.com
Kylee Brieden
New Smyrna Beach, FL
616-460-2468
4-19
kyleebrieden@gmail.com
Holly Janda
New Smyrna Beach, FL
386-576-6914
1-20
hollymjanda@gmail.com
Liana Bailey
Orange Park, FL
910-988-7190
1-20
liana.bailey@yahoo.com
Emily Pagan
Orange Park, Fl
253-651-2959
6-19
emilypagan253@gmail.com
Jenny Ramirez
Orange Park, FL
540-848-4938
1-20
jennymills7@gmail.com
Tatiana Coleman
Orlando, FL
321-287-0960
8-19
tatianacoleman14@gmail.com
Ashley Kozawick
Orlando, FL
407-399-1705
5-19
ashleykozawick91@gmail.com
Shuquia Prentice-Gonsalves
Orlando, FL
407-680-4664
4-19
CTTMPG@gmail.com
Shirley Sykes
Orlando, FL
386-697-6439
4-19
shirleysykes.sykes7@gmail.com
Lavet Williams
Orlando, Fl
321-474-2148
12-19
lavet10@yahoo.com
Joy Montgomery
Ormond Beach, FL
904-334-7133
10-19
trekjoyt@aol.com
Theresa Ferrell
Oviedo, FL
407-221-6987
11-19
german.theresa@gmail.com
Olivia Flanders
Palatka, FL
386-972-9646
9-19
orflanders@yahoo.com
Chavon Mayer
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
954-232-9111
12-19
chavonmayer@gmail.com
Geraldine Lalane
Palm Coast, FL
386-264-3063
10-19
Geraldinelalane97@yahoo.com
Precious Morton
Palm Coast, FL
386-931-6154
8-19
Preciousmorton98@gmail.com
Salima NDulu
Palm Coast, FL
754-204-7958
1-20
salimandulu@gmail.com
Vanessa Benson
Port Orange, FL
570-651-0151
4-19
bensonv2017@gmail.com
Amanda Sellers
Port Orange, FL
407-840-2062
4-19
amandastorie407@gmail.com
Jessie Grinnan
Port St Lucie, FL
561-758-0080
12-19
jessiegrinnan@gmail.com
Ashley Propper
Port St Lucie, FL
973-727-7417
12-19
ashleydd1686@yahoo.com
Kayla Williams
Port St Lucie, FL
772-579-6723
7-19
Kaylawilliams8313@gmail.com
Lori Bray
Roseland, FL
772-538-2857
4-19
Loribray6466@gmail.com
Destiny Richbow
Sebring, FL
863-873-5019
5-19
Richbow.destiny@yahoo.com
Alexis Carey
South Daytona, FL
813-541-3144
10-19
Nealy386@gmail.com
Jennifer Kelly
South Daytona, FL
386-295-6036
10-19
jenkelly2942@gmail.com
Destiny Kipp
St Cloud, FL
407-437-7749
1/20
bosaskitchen@gmail.com
Madylin Eastman
St. Petersburg, FL
813-541-4568
ASL Fluent (9-19)
madyeastman@gmail.com
jessica Henao
Stuart, FL
404-494-6446
7-19
henao.jessicam@gmail.com
Perissa Numa
Stuart, FL
772-919-2552
12-19
Perissa.mindy@gmail.com
Aubrey Oughterson
Stuart, FL
904-802-1795
7-19
aoughterson@gmail.com
Serene Gato
Tamarac, FL
786-286-8206
10-19
Sereneagato@gmail.com
Mikayla Silverio
Tampa, Fl
813-539-7996
4-19
Felicity276@hotmail.com
Katye Waddle
Tampa, FL
813-263-4699
8-19
katyewaddle@gmail.com
Becca Glenn
Titusville, FL
321-431-6250
5-19
gotfiddle@gmail.com
Olivia Reed
Trenton, FL
352-440-0090
7-19
13orer13@gmail.com
Donna Arrington
Waldo, FL
813-924-3161
Hearing Impaired Interpreter
DonnaPHF@msn.com
Bailey Nelson
West Palm Bch, FL
561-628-2444
12-19
bnelson9421@gmail.com
Alexandria Mackey
West Palm Beach, FL
814-806-5617
12-19
Allee.Hammer@gmail.com
Zipporah Scott
West Palm Beach, FL
561-201-5746
4-19
ladymz2009@gmail.com
Vickie Podrez
Winter Park, FL
407-416-0815
7-19
vpod77@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Brittany Widener
Climax, GA
229-205-9697
6-19
brittanyrlott@gmail.com
Beth Simmons
Savannah, GA
912-484-4154
1-20
bethkellysimmons@gmail.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Lindsay Thompson
Boulder, CO
619-302-8420
6-19
lindsay.turner.thompson@gmail.com
Amanda Shull
Engelwood, CO
407-280-5082
4-19
amandajshull@gmail.com
Melissa Kerce
Superior, CO
239-313-9068
7/19
melissakerce@gmail.com
Zyna Adams
Birkered, Denmark
+45 2290 7575
1-19
zynayogini@gmail.com
Grace Johansen
Shelby, NC
704-705-5202
5-19
sgjoha@gmail.com
Monique Colon
Bronx, NY
347-614-8572
8-19
theguideddoula@gmail.com
Terica Larmond
St Catharines, ON, CANADA
289-686-0473
12-19
terilar@hotmail.com
Robyn Vaughan
Lexington, SC
803-429-5464
1-20
Robynash24@gmail.com