Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Rebecca Desir
Altamonte Springs, FL
954-599-3194
6/20
rebecca.desir@gmail.com
Juliana Escalera
Altamonte Springs, FL
813-546-1558
8/20
julianaescalera@gmail.com
Loren Jones
Altamonte Springs, FL
407-970-3391
6/20
lojones07@aol.com
Rosalynn Hamilton
Apopka, FL
407-790-1165
6-20
rosalynnhamilton@gmail.com
Paige Bugryn
Archer, FL
860-841-7594
1-20
pbugryn@yahoo.com
Dwan Lawrence
Bartow, FL
863-229-6183
5/20
Dwan.lawrence@gmail.com
Alyssa Figueroa
Casselberry, FL
786-414-4760
7/20
alyssaladoula@gmail.com
Lauren Koontz
Celebration, FL
317-446-9850
6/20
laurenkoontzz@gmail.com
JaCobyNa Smith
Coral Springs, FL
954-591-6180
2-20
watseka1304@gmail.com
Nataly Gomez
Crescent City, FL
386-559-8875
5/20
gomez.nataly7@gmail.com
Kaley Gavoni
DeBary, FL
407-951-4591
1/20
kaleyfay@gmail.com
Alaysha Delfosse
Deltona, FL
305-244-5032
7/20
alayshadanae10@aol.com
Kystal Marroquin
Deltona, FL
321-946-0402
8/20
Marroquins2019@gmail.com
Kaylee Gasper
Eustis, FL
407-757-7463
6/20
kayleegasper@yahoo.com
Keisha Behrmann
Gainesville, FL
347-653-2689
6-20
Keisha.behrmann@gmail.com
Olga Garcia
Gainesville, FL
352-222-5032
6-20
selene.moon2@yahoo.com
Charlie Heaton
Gainesville, FL
386-972-9633
1/20
charlievanheaton@gmail.com
Lia Knowles
Gainesville, FL
808-285-0583
6-20
liaanna.k@gmail.com
Jordan McNeill
Gainesville, FL
352-327-2133
6-20
jmcneill99@gmail.com
Julia Rainer
Gainesville, FL
352-519-7152
6-20
juliabrown907@gmail.com
Pamela Henry, RN
Green Cove Springs, FL
904-291-0505
1-20
Pwilloughby60@yahoo.com
Tiffany Davis-Altman
High Springs, Fl
352-213-7055
5/20
tiffanydavisaltman@gmail.com
Linda Weimar
Hollywood, FL
754-234-0086
2-20
Lindaweimar@yahoo.com
Courtney Batykefer
Jacksonville, FL
863-670-5810
7/20
batykefercourtney@yahoo.com
Dana Fontenette
Jacksonville, FL
904-536-5364
1-20
dfontenette@hotmail.com
Paige Howell
Jacksonville, FL
904-627-4656
7/20
pnhhowell@icloud.com
Terry Ingraham
Jacksonville, FL
904-887-5098
7/20
ingrahamlaterryca@gmail.com
Maya Parks
Jacksonville, FL
352-215-0646
1-20
mayaparks31@gmail.com
Amie Robertson
Jacksonville, FL
321-890-8240
2/20
robertsonamie@icloud.com
Lynicia Robinson
Jacksonville, FL
734-377-2063
2-20
lynrobinfo@yahoo.com
Tayniesha Sydnor
Jacksonville, FL
724-472-6707
7/20
tmsydnor5@gmail.com
Akeeva West
Jacksonville, FL
904-472-0887
7/20
akeevawest@yahoo.com
Aisha Bowen
jax, fl
904-647-0553
6/20
abowen0111@yahoo.com
Heather Moore
Kissimmee, FL
407-460-3196
1/20
hnmoore@gmail.com
Leonela Loor Spanish Speaking
Lake Mary, FL
407-620-8546
1-20
leonela@loor.info
Olivia Rodgers
Lakeland, FL
540-273-3186
7/20
oqrodgers@seu.edu
Gina Aleman
Longwood, FL
3053319735
7/20
gina.t.aleman@gmail.com
Mollie Daughety
Melbourne, FL
321-704-5495
6/20
doulamollie@gmail.com
Lucy Hart
Melbourne, FL
425-249-1203
1/20
lucyhart1999@gmail.com
Maque Williams
Melbourne, FL
321-208-6827
8/20
mwilliams2946@cfl.rr.com
Lakendra Allen
Miami, FL
754-214-0135
5/20
Lakendraa2005@gmail.com
Akilah Grant
Miami, FL
786-308-8949
6/20
akilahg@bellsouth.net
Holly Janda
New Smyrna Beach, FL
386-576-6914
1-20
hollymjanda@gmail.com
Ashlynn Mank
Ocoee, FL
407-750-1205
7/20
Ashlynn.mank@aol.com
Brianna Garland
Orange Park, FL
904-214-4387
6/20
garlbn.bg@gmail.com
Jenny Ramirez
Orange Park, FL
540-848-4938
1-20
jennymills7@gmail.com
Lakira Bogler
Orlando, FL
407-988-9988
6/20
Lakira.726@gmail.com
Erika Carranza Spanish Speaking
Orlando, FL
214-205-5497
1-20
erikuhh19@gmail.com
Kira Cartagena
Orlando, FL
843-995-3985
7/20
kiraconnie@icloud.com
Ashley Jacobson
Orlando, FL
518-231-1248
6/20
abartholomew47@gmail.com
Faren Jean
Orlando, FL
407-985-0612
8/20
faren.jean@yahoo.com
Mykah Lindsey
Orlando, FL
850-509-8978
8/20
mykah.lindsey@gmail.com
Quaneisha McLeod
Orlando, FL
321-663-1879
7/20
quan.mcleod89@gmail.com
Denise Scott
Orlando, FL
407-232-4542
1/20
d.scott219@yahoo.com
Mecca Westbrook-EL
Orlando, FL
313-610-5106
7/20
Meccagw@gmail.com
Kiomi Williams
Orlando, FL
863-233-8708
6/20
kiomiwilliams@gmail.com
Deaundra Young
orlando, FL
321-591-1021
1-20
deaundrabrinaye@gmail.com
Christiana Clark
Ormond Beach, FL
386-320-9180
6/20
1johnswife@gmail.com
Dena Luom
Palm Coast, FL
978-798-5087
8/20
Denaluom@yahoo.com
Salima NDulu
Palm Coast, FL
754-204-7958
1-20
salimandulu@gmail.com
Javonte Walker
Palm Coast, FL
386-338-7192
8/20
javonte_walker@yahoo.com
Shana La Beet
Pembroke Park, FL
754-779-0066
5/20
shanalabeet@yahoo.com
Stacey Ragin
Pembroke Pines, FL
954-258-9800
1/20
Staceye.ragin@gmail.com
Haileigh Diaz
Port Saint Lucie, Fl
772-207-9728
2-20
Haileighdiaz22@yahoo.com
Elan Workman
Port Saint Lucie, FL
561-827-7390
7/20
Elanworkman@bellsouth.net
Naomie Pierrilus
Port St Lucie, FL
561-932-5370
2/20
njose019@fiu.edu
Lauren Golden
Riverview, FL
813-523-7177
5/20
lagolden14@gmail.com
Samantha Lindstrom
Saint Cloud, FL
407-922-5203
2-20
samanthaac28@yahoo.com
Hillary Pittman
St Augustine, FL
904-599-0824
7/20
hbpittmandc@gmail.com
Destiny Kipp
St Cloud, FL
407-437-7749
1/20
bosaskitchen@gmail.com
Anna Fischer
St. Augustine, FL
904-540-2930
5/20
gatorgirllovesjesus@gmail.com
Sydnea Embry
Tampa, FL
317-938-2357
5/20
nea.embry@gmail.com
Sydnea Embry
Tampa, FL

317-938-2357
nea.embry@gmail.com
Requel Edwards
Vero Beach, FL
772-453-7431
2-20
requeledwards1@gmail.com
Mariela Garcia
Vero Beach, FL
772-559-7594
2-20
mariela.gr2014@gmail.com
Mandy Grant
Vero Beach, FL
845-699-2977
2-20
mandy.grant@irmc.cc
Melissa Jefferson
Vero Beach, FL
321-549-9964
2-20
melissafaye1984@gmail.com
Cathy Pascale
Vero Beach, FL
518-527-1512
2-20
Cathypascalelmt@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Stein
Vero Beach, FL
321-558-0205
2-20
dianaps@hotmail.com
Raquel Wright
Vero Beach, FL
772-696-0610
2-20
raqandmaya@gmail.com
Kathryn Walter
Winter Park, FL
407-448-3702
1/20
kj.walter7@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Aisha Thompkins
Alpharetta, GA
786-267-4079
8/20
info@soothingwaterfalls.com
Beth Simmons
Savannah, GA
912-484-4154
1-20
bethkellysimmons@gmail.com
Chelsea Martin
Thomasville, GA
229-201-2468
7/20
chelseabiancax3@gmail.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Tery-Ann Adams
Orlando, Florida
407-797-9590
7/20
teryannadams@gmail.com
Kyla Prakasim
Bloomington, IL
309-706-0632
5-20
ahkylla87886@gmail.com
Tiffany Watts
Baltimore, MD
443-462-6833
7/20
smartwatts@gmail.com
Shateequa Pharis
West Milford, NJ
917-923-7580
6/20
s.s.pharis20@gmail.com
Robyn Vaughan
Lexington, SC
803-429-5464
1-20
Robynash24@gmail.com