Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Alessia Belardo
Altamonte Springs, FL
407-300-5217
8-19
alessia.i.belardo@gmail.com
Caressa Bratton
Apopka, FL
321-301-2055
8-19
caressab715@gmail.com
Olivia Gray
Avon Park, FL
863-414-8274
8-19
knotretired@gmail.com
Heather Maher
Belleview, FL
352-322-1539
4-19
soupg2rl@gmail.com
Sierra Alava-Herring
Brandon, FL
813-459-0352
5-19
Sierramherring@gmail.com
Edna Arriaga
Brandon, Fl
813-580-0034
4-19
leshaarriaga@yahoo.com
Haley Winn
Branford, FL
386-867-5409
2-19
haleywinn613@gmail.com
Venesa Bolling
Bunnell, FL
904-429-5031

kayes.tranquility@gmail.com
Alice Rivera Torres
Celebration, FL
407-394-4429
7-19
coffeestainedfuture@gmail.com
Lauren Thomas
Citrus Springs, FL
386-466-5968
1-19
lenelson01@gmail.com
Julia Dixon
Clearwater, FL
859-437-0466
1-19
juliakedixon@gmail.com
Hayley Livermore
Clearwater, FL
727-688-2874
1-19
TheeEarlyBirdDoula@gmail.com
Laura Ascenso
Clermont, FL
401-338-2968
6-19
lauraprmosca@gmail.com
Kathryn Keillor
Clermont, FL
231-392-1074
8-19
keillorkatie@gmail.com
Ashley Manwani
Clermont, FL
407-394-4655
8-19
030608zaa@gmail.com
Emily Hughes
Cocoa, FL
321-243-7175
8-19
emily.chae@yahoo.com
Nakita Dudley
Davenport, FL
407-953-6256
3-19
ndudley77@gmail.com
Brittany Stump
Daytona, FL
386-837-1586
4-19
brittanykstump@gmail.com
Jehmia Williams
Daytona, FL
386-248-7689
4-19
williamsjehmia@gmail.com
Diana Kotas
Daytona Beach, FL
404-803-6719
2-19
dianakotas@gmail.com
Kendra Lee
DeLand, FL
810-348-4148
1-19
contact.kendraelee@gmail.com
Sylvia Scarlett
Deland, FL
386-747-8349
1-19
scarlettbabe23@gmail.com
Jenilee Ashe
Dunnellon, FL
352-601-2578
Birth & Postpartum
jenileehimel@yahoo.com
Paola Neira-Noboa
Eustis, FL
240-353-1861
8-19
paolann@msn.com
Leila Wyatt
Eustis, FL
352-409-4222
1-19
info@iamdevotion.com
Melissa Yates
Eustis, FL
407-680-2580
1-19
kiwiyates@yahoo.com
Raquel Bizzell
Fort Pierce, FL
561-945-2425
7-19
yourocyoga@gmail.com
Lakeira Dean
Fort pierce, FL
813-517-7277
7-19
kiradean21@gmail.com
Hatticia Dover
Ft Pierce, FL
772-834-2466
8-19
hatticiadover97@yahoo.com
Natalia Cuervo
Gainesville, FL
727-599-9014
5-19
Natalia.cuervo8009@gmail.com
Yanderee Davila
Gainesville, Fl
787-431-5678
Spanish Speaking
ynicoled@gmail.com
Corrine Engelgau
Gainesville, FL
321-266-0098
3-19
CorrineEngelgau@gmail.com
Nina Patrikis
Gainesville, FL
727-597-0952
3-19
ninapatrikis@aol.com
Amanda Smith
Gainesville, FL
540-460-8542
Trained in Drug Harm Reduction
amandagaye88@gmail.com
Nirvana Sookdeo
Gainesville, FL
305-815-2465
3-19
nirvanasookdeo95@gmail.com
Rachel Tredway
Gainesville, FL
469-657-7800
3-19
Celestialsister@gmail.com
Rachel Jensen
Gotha, FL
949-335-8224
1-19
racheljensen85@gmail.com
Nikki Malambri
Gotha, FL
321-231-8639
8-19
nmj87@yahoo.com
Debra Whitice Hamer
Hialeah, FL
954-661-6252
7-19
dwh02@bellsouth.net
Monique Abushaib
Jacksonville, FL
904-910-3728
9-19
Moniqueabushaib@gmail.com
Haley Anderson
Jacksonville, FL
904-729-9473
6-19
hnanderson95@gmail.com
Megan Argabright
Jacksonville, FL
843-729-3654
6-19
nursemaggie@gmail.com
Judith Bilsky
Jacksonville, FL
850-264-1855
2-19
judith.bilsky@gmail.com
Talena Cawthon
Jacksonville, FL
904-330-6064
6-19
Tmcawt@gmail.com
Katy De Castro
Jacksonville, FL
904-422-0402
1-19
kathryn.aubrey@tutanota.com
Iman El
Jacksonville, FL
215-290-1447
2-19
imanelizabethel@gmail.com
E'Shekinah EL’Shreif
Jacksonville, FL
904-719-4046
8-19
Eshekinah@outlook.com
Alexis Gutowski
Jacksonville, FL
631-219-4617
9-19
gutowskia94@gmail.com
Savanah Heideman
Jacksonville, FL
727-320-2895
6-19
savanahnheideman@gmail.com
Rebecca Kaufman
Jacksonville, FL
904-476-2905
2-19
beckykaufmann@gmail.com
Madison Kitchens
Jacksonville, FL
904-415-5361
3-19
maddykitchens@icloud.com
Annelise Lipsey
Jacksonville, FL
904-608-7374
9-19
Annelise.b1992@gmail.com
Sharon Lonix
Jacksonville, FL
904-739-5212
2-19
lonixs@duvalschools.org
Trinny Lowery
Jacksonville, FL
323-217-3119
Vietnamese speaking 6-19
Cosmiccouncilor@gmail.com
Carmen Mejia-Hill
Jacksonville, FL
904-707-7021
9-19
Kilagogo@gmail.com
Domanique Peralta
Jacksonville, FL
210-313-7707
6-19
domanique.mciver@gmail.com
Angela Peterson
Jacksonville, FL
904-510-9735
9-19
agape1054@gmail.com
Sara Pham
Jacksonville, FL
904-274-0797
8-19
sara.pham02@gmail.com
Kandyl Phillips
Jacksonville, FL
912-610-5377
2-19
Kandylphillips@yahoo.com
Jennifer Pitts
Jacksonville, Fl
904-568-4062
2-19
jpitts1641@gmail.com
Judenie Raphael
Jacksonville, Fl
407-668-9253
9-19
judenie@gmail.com
Stephanie "Efie" Quiles Reyes
Jacksonville, FL
802-444-3453
9-19
eleutheromaniajourney@gmail.com
Kimberly Rumlin
Jacksonville, FL
904-945-4014
2-19
KimberlyTheDoula@outlook.com
Kelly Saxton
Jacksonville, FL
406-871-9996
6-19
kellyjsaxton@gmail.com
Brittany Seward
Jacksonville, FL
904-235-2542
9-19
brittanykseward@gmail.com
Diana Tulics
Jacksonville, FL
904-352-3409
6-19
dianatulics@yahoo.com
Valisha Vassel
Jacksonville, FL
904-318-9711
6-19
v3vassel@gmail.com
Kianna Whitney-Vickers
Jacksonville, FL
352-857-4768
9-19
cosmicpathbirthservices@gmail.com
Lindsay Luna
Jacksonville Bch, FL
510-220-2033
2-19
lindsay@liveforaliving.com
Kassandra Swenson
Jacksonville Beach, FL
678-983-2522
9-19
kassandraswenson@gmail.com
Joy Washington
Jacksonville Beach, FL
936-648-9565
9-19
mswashingtonj@gmail.com
Diane Dillon
Jupiter, FL
561-596-1274
7-19
mythreesunns@aol.com
Julia Shea
Jupiter, Fl
321-987-6456
8-19
worthingtonshea@yahoo.com
Naleene Davis
Kissimmee, FL
407-663-9596
6-19
naleene.davis@gmail.com
Grace Martinez (Spanish Speaking)
Kissimmee, Fl
407-361-5158
4-19
gracemarie87@gmail.com
Daniela Osorio
Kissimmee, FL
407-283-5371
5-19
Daniela.osorio@live.com
Amber Hardee
Lake City, FL
386-365-6457
3-19
amb3rh105@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Jones
Lake City, FL
386-288-0303
3-19
khjones102106@gmail.com
Corinne Lorenz
Lake Helen, FL
407-409-0073
8-19
motheringmamabear@gmail.com
Marie Lemaire-Black
Lake Worth, FL
347-743-2110
8-19
mari20e2002@yahoo.com
Brooke Sternberg
Lake Worth, FL
435-659-5661
2-19
brooke@soulinspiredwellness.co
Charmaine Howard
Lakeland, FL
571-294-7308
1-19
charmainehoward9@gmail.com
Lisangelica Ortega
Lantana, FL
561-452-3020
2-19
lisangelicaortega@gmail.com
Morgan Harrell
Madison, FL
850-274-6979
3-19
morganelise757@gmail.com
Stefanee Sybo
Melbourne, FL
412-651-8674
4-19
srs226@ymail.com
Leslie Maloney
Melbourne Beach, FL
321-432-4346
5-19
maloneyL731@gmail.com
Carrie Bartley
Miami, FL
305-726-5228
7-19
carriebartley@att.net
nichole Diaz
Miami, FL
305-815-0879
2-19
nikki9281@hotmail.com
Stephanie del Sol
Miramar, FL
954-806-5598
7-19
delsol1111@icloud.com
Karen Osborne
Miramar, FL
954-559-9546
6-19
karen.v.osborne@gmail.com
Debbie Sokolow
N Miami, FL
305-803-3655
1-19
dollstuff143@aol.com
Kylee Brieden
New Smyrna Beach, FL
616-460-2468
4-19
kyleebrieden@gmail.com
Emily Pagan
Orange Park, Fl
253-651-2959
6-19
emilypagan253@gmail.com
Ife Zekia Yemoja El
Orange Park, FL
904-568-3710
2-19
Yemojael@gmail.com
Tatiana Coleman
Orlando, FL
321-287-0960
8-19
tatianacoleman14@gmail.com
Ashley Kozawick
Orlando, FL
407-399-1705
5-19
ashleykozawick91@gmail.com
Chantal McCoy
Orlando, FL
407-701-1841
1-19
najulah@yahoo.com
Shuquia Prentice-Gonsalves
Orlando, FL
407-680-4664
4-19
CTTMPG@gmail.com
Tracy Reid
Orlando, FL
407-952-9459
1-19
Tracyrenee.reid@gmail.com
Carola Saya
Orlando, FL
407-222-5288
1-19
carolasaya@hotmail.com
Shirley Sykes
Orlando, FL
386-697-6439
4-19
shirleysykes.sykes7@gmail.com
Sarah Engwall
Oviedo, FL
321-689-0624
3-19
sarah2004@bellsouth.net
Olivia Flanders
Palatka, FL
386-972-9646
9-19
orflanders@yahoo.com
Chelsea Rogers
Palatka, FL
386-972-0558
3-19
chelsdenise090512@gmail.com
Wendy Wagner
Palm Bay, FL
720-322-3814
1-19
serenelabor@outlook.com
Precious Morton
Palm Coast, FL
386-931-6154
8-19
Preciousmorton98@gmail.com
Madison Cleary Skipper
Pensacola, FL
425-535-8976
1-19
madisonjoycleary@gmail.com
Jenny Malone
Ponte Vedra Bch, FL
662-386-7333
2-19
Midgemalone@yahoo.com
Vanessa Benson
Port Orange, FL
570-651-0151
4-19
bensonv2017@gmail.com
Haley McClelland
Port Orange, FL
201-294-3887
1-19
Haleymcc1111@gmail.com
kayla Seitz
Port Orange, FL
386-576-4075
9-18
kaylaseitz91@yahoo.com
Amanda Sellers
Port Orange, FL
407-840-2062
4-19
amandastorie407@gmail.com
Rachel Wetzel
Port Orange, FL
631-834-3573
1-19
rwetzel319@gmail.com
Kayla Williams
Port St Lucie, FL
772-579-6723
7-19
Kaylawilliams8313@gmail.com
Angel Scott
Riverview , FL
813-252-0535
12-19
poder.thehub@gmail.com
Lori Bray
Roseland, FL
772-538-2857
4-19
Loribray6466@gmail.com
Lauren Matyiko
Saint Augustine, FL
757-652-8525
2-19
Hootnlove@yahoo.com
Holly Bellner
Sanford, FL
407-430-2027
1-19
Holly.bellner@yahoo.com
Destiny Richbow
Sebring, FL
863-873-5019
5-19
Richbow.destiny@yahoo.com
Anna Heintzelman
Sorrento, FL
352-433-0208
1-19
annaleeheintz@hotmail.com
Bonnie Schmidt
St Johns, FL
904-861-9911
2-19
pinkroseblooms69@yahoo.com
Nicole Stewart
St. Augustine, FL
904-315-0749
9-19
Nicoleelizabeth@bellsouth.net
Nicole Stewart
St. Augustine, FL
904-315-0749
9-19
Nicoleelizabeth@bellsouth.net
Madylin Eastman
St. Petersburg, FL
813-541-4568
ASL Fluent (9-19)
madyeastman@gmail.com
jessica Henao
Stuart, FL
404-494-6446
7-19
henao.jessicam@gmail.com
Aubrey Oughterson
Stuart, FL
904-802-1795
7-19
aoughterson@gmail.com
Natalie Joseph
Tallahassee, FL
305-893-4840
2-19
Nataliejoseph101@gmail.com
Alexis Xena Quick
Tampa, FL
813-847-5808
2-19
xenaquick@gmail.com
Azalea Salter
Tampa, FL
813-317-9278
10/18
asalter3@mail.usf.edu
Mikayla Silverio
Tampa, Fl
813-539-7996
4-19
Felicity276@hotmail.com
Katye Waddle
Tampa, FL
813-263-4699
8-19
katyewaddle@gmail.com
Angel Scott
Tampa/Bradenton, FL
813-520-7126
12-19
poder.thehub@gmail.com
Kaitlin Gaylord
Tavares, FL
352-818-7990
1-19
kaitlingaylord@yahoo.com
Brittany Kroulik
Tavares, FL
352-445-9701
1-19
Bnicolekroulik@aol.com
Amber Lanier
Tavares, FL
352-552-8216
1-19
laniergamber@gmail.com
Becca Glenn
Titusville, FL
321-431-6250
5-19
gotfiddle@gmail.com
Olivia Reed
Trenton, FL
352-440-0090
7-19
13orer13@gmail.com
Ariel Anderson
Vero Beach, FL
239-200-6267
2-19
arielandersonr429@gmail.com
Michaelene Austin
Vero Beach, FL
772-532-7618
2-19
michaeleneaustin08@gmail.com
Angela Demsick
Vero Beach, FL
772-532-6323
2-19
holangela@gmail.com
Candace Girton
Vero Beach, FL
772-213-2185
2-19
girtoncandace@gmail.com
Ashley Gonyea
Vero Beach, FL
413-537-1427
2-19
ashgonyea@gmail.com
Laura Harmon
Vero Beach, FL
772-643-3462
2-19
mslaha1@hotmail.com
Kristen Kaiser
Vero Beach, FL
772-713-9617
2-19
k.m.kaiser93@gmail.com
Ana Mendoza
Vero Beach, FL
772-646-3232
2-19
Laflakis571@hotmail.com
Kim Smoke
Vero Beach, FL
8484690723
2-19
kimsmoke4@gmail.com
April Symonds-Fields
Vero Beach, FL
772-940-6179
2-19
aprilsymonds@aol.com
Kimberly Wright
Vero Beach, FL
772-584-0250
2-19
ladyk79@att.net
Donna Arrington
Waldo, FL
813-924-3161
Hearing Impaired Interpreter
DonnaPHF@msn.com
Cyara Finn
West Palm Beach, FL
561-370-4303
2-19
cyara.solbirthservices@gmail.com
Zipporah Scott
West Palm Beach, FL
561-201-5746
4-19
ladymz2009@gmail.com
Vickie Podrez
Winter Park, FL
407-416-0815
7-19
vpod77@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Brittany Widener
Climax, GA
229-205-9697
6-19
brittanyrlott@gmail.com
Nordwanna Hysons
Fort Stewart, GA
941-467-5803
10-18
nvhysons@gmail.com
Miranda Sikes
Grovetown, GA
706-691-3763
10-18
Miranda.a.sikes@gmail.com
Jodie Ward
Richmond Hill, GA
785-221-9452
11-18
kandjward@gmail.com
Mary Trawick
Tifton, GA
229-339-3219
11-18
Marytrawick31898@icloud.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Julia Mioduszewska
St. Thomas,
340-228-1570
12-16
juliababicki@gmail.com
Keyah Brown
Tuskegee, AL
916-600-5368
1-19
keyahnatae@gmail.com
Bethany Cook
Grand Cayman, Caymon Islands
1-345-938-0324
2-18
bethany.cook@hotmail.co.uk
Lindsay Thompson
Boulder, CO
619-302-8420
6-19
lindsay.turner.thompson@gmail.com
Amanda Shull
Engelwood, CO
407-280-5082
4-19
amandajshull@gmail.com
Melissa Kerce
Superior, CO
239-313-9068
7/19
melissakerce@gmail.com
Zyna Adams
Birkered, Denmark
+45 2290 7575
1-19
zynayogini@gmail.com
Jocelyn Sands
Indianapolis, IN
812-243-3846
1-19
joselyn.sands@gmail.com
Keonshae Freeman
New Orleans, LA
228-224-2204
1-19
Keonshae.freeman@gmail.com
Lynicia Robinson
Wayne, MI
734-377-2063
2-19
lynrobinfo@yahoo.com
Laura Croley
Asheville, NC
352-284-4715
11-18
lkath637@gmail.com
Erica Ayala
Ashville, NC
407-274-7798
12/18
ericalizayala@gmail.com
Greyson Keel
Pinehurst, NC
910-691-3818
4-18
greysonk97@gmail.com
Grace Johansen
Shelby, NC
704-705-5202
5-19
sgjoha@gmail.com
Monique Colon
Bronx, NY
347-614-8572
8-19
theguideddoula@gmail.com
Tahlia Hutchins
Beavercreek, OH
848-469-0720
2-19
tsmoke90@gmail.com
Andrea Bettocchi Baella
Lima , Peru
993492584
6-17
Andrea.bettocchi@gmail.com
Fiorella Espejo Guillén
Lima 23, Peru
945777679
6-17
Fiorella.eg@icloud.com
Valeria Villaran
Lima 27, Peru
989264134
6-17
valevillaran@gmail.com
Abi Riley
Ponce , Puerto Rico
904-314-1013
9-18
abigriley@gmail.com
Jill Smith
Greenville, SC
9048720151
9-18
Crybabyjilly@yahoo.com
Andrea Lucas
Houston, TX
832-652-0777
12-18
drea00598@yahoo.com
Sherrie Blackwelder
Seattle, WA
352-275-4223
10/18
Caketheoccasion@gmail.com